FACEBOOK GROUP:

The Closed “Students Only” Facebook Group is a “community ran group” meaning that students are encouraged to help each other. A Community Manager, employed by the Company, oversees the group to ensure it is running smoothly. Audrey will be live on video in the community for Q&A live sessions from time to time during your enrollment in the Program. The Company reserves the right to discontinue these question and answer sessions at any time without any advanced notice.

You shall have access to this closed Facebook Group area for as long as the closed Facebook Group Area exists, however no less than 120 days. In the event that Company intends to close the closed Facebook Group Area, it shall provide clients with a 30 day notice.