REFUND POLICY:

Auto to Awesome comes with a 30 day money back guarantee. Our hope is that your photos are forever transformed by what you learn inside the program! We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase, but we also you to give your best effort to apply all of the knowledge and strategies in the course. That’s why we in order to be eligible for our 30 day money back guarantee, you must submit proof you actually did the coursework!

  • In the event that you decide your purchase was not the right decision, within 30 days of enrollment, contact our support team at hello@audreyannphoto.com and let us know you’d like a refund by the 29th day at 11:59 EST. You MUST include your coursework with your request for a refund. If you request a refund and do not include your coursework by this time, you will not be granted a refund.

  • Please do not enroll in Auto to Awesome if you just want to “check it out”. We’ve put an extraordinary amount of time and effort into the program, and we know this works, so we really want you to give it your best shot!

  • We will not provide refunds more than 30 days following the date of purchase. After day 30, all payments are non-refundable and you are responsible for full payment of the fees for the program regardless if you complete the program.

  • Please note: If you opted for a payment plan and you do not request a refund within 30 days, with the required coursework at the time of your refund request, you are required by law to complete the remaining payments of your payment plan.

  • Upon determining that you are entitled to a refund, we will promptly issue an instruction to the payment processor to issue the refund. This usually takes around 3 - 4 days. Please note we don’t control its payment processor, and will not be able to expedite any refunds.

  • If you receive a refund of any purchase through this money-back guarantee, that shall immediately terminate any and all licenses granted you to use the material provided to you under this Agreement and the Company’s Terms of Use. You shall immediately cease using the material and shall destroy all copies of the information provided to you, including without limitation: video recordings, audio recordings, PDF downloads, slide shows, membership areas, social media groups limited to paying members, and any other resources.